Walter Parkinson Elected SBOA President


Walter Parkinson was elected President of the SBOA board at their March meeting, succeeding outgoing President Anna Meyers.

Long-time director Tammy McNiven was elected Vice-President.

The  SBOA board also includes: Dr. Keith Colquhoun, Larry Drysdale, Matt Harrison,  Larry Morrison, Anna Meyers, Caroline Thornton, Craig Turner, Liz Waples, Brian Wong, and Sanford Zimmerman.

The SBOA board is comprised of twelve directors, each serving a three-year term. Terms are staggered so that no more than four directors seats are up for election in any given year.

If you are interested in becoming involved with the SBOA, please contact our administrator at or call 519-856-4431.



Share Button